found one thanks

This The old buy/ sell forum area.
Forum rules
8/31/2014 This forum will be viewable for the next 45 days to help with the transition to the new forum and dealer sponsored area. For the time being users will be able to reply to existing posts, but will not be able to create new posts. After 45 days this forum and posts will be deleted. If you are a sponsoring advertiser, please request that we move your old posts over to the sponsored area to retain all your old product images and customer feedback. This "free service" is available for the next two weeks.

found one thanks

Postby AlanB » Mon Aug 25, 2014 7:46 am

wtb GEN 1 Marauder- any caliber- working or busted. MUST be gen 1 trigger group-

I am new to all the air gun forums....and finding out not all of the are easy to use or post in-why is that - so strange-

there are a couple gen1 for sale some where else but I can not post there for a while to come 30 days ??- or have to post 20 post before I am considered an member of the group.....ok?

This gen 1 I NEED is for a stock design that we have been working to acquire- and need- must have a gen 1 to make it work. I have a gen 2 system and I will re-work the stocks to fit them too but it just makes things hard with out that gen 1 package.

When our negotiations go through I can be more forth coming with details but I have to wait just a few hours (or day ) to get release authorization - to properly introduce the items in question.

thanks
ALan B
[email protected]
Last edited by AlanB on Tue Aug 26, 2014 1:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
AlanB

Re: wtb gen 1 Marauder

Postby SHOOTINIT » Mon Aug 25, 2014 1:31 pm

Most people have probably done all they want to their gen 1's already..gen 2's would be they customer base to hit up
99% of the time it's the shooter, not the gun.

SHOOTINIT

Postby RayK » Mon Aug 25, 2014 1:37 pm

AlanB wrote:and finding out not all of the are easy to use or post in-why is that - so strange-