New to PCP guns

This area is dedicated to the .22 caliber Benjamin Marauder by Crosman.

New to PCP guns

Postby Tackleberry » Sun Mar 01, 2015 9:06 am

Good morning all,
I am new to the PCP guns and just want to introduce myself. I have been lurking in the back ground for a few weeks and I finally pulled the tigger on my Marauder purchase.
Along with my Marauder .22 rifle I purchased a
Hill pump#4
Leapers 3-12x44 scope
JBS heavy Pellets
Spare magazine
Rings

I already have a Choro, sling and bipod from my other hobbies so I believe I am all set to get started.
Is there any other extras items should purchase before I get started
Thank you in advance
Tackleberry
Tackleberry

Re: New to PCP guns

Postby Flatpick65 » Wed Mar 11, 2015 6:58 pm